Skip to content

Daisies and Dresses

February 15, 2010

Thank you for spending some time on my blog! My name is Daisy and I am 24 years old. I grew up in NEW YORK CITY and now I am suuuuper psyched  to be back in my city to work in fashion. Right now I am a freelance stylist (a nicer way to say that I am unemployed). My dream job would be to work for a magazine and be a Fashion Editor cept obviously I have some time before thaat ever happens. I have wanted to work in fashion for my whoooole life. After going to a private all girls school from K-12, I went clear across the country to California to major in business and minor in fashion. I didn’t major in fahsion cuz the school I went to was one of the best in the country but didn’t have a great fashion program so it’d be a waste to go there and study some crap. After I graduated, I moved to the Hills which was super because I loved the weather, hung with all my college friends, and got to do awesome internships with the cooolest people like some photographers and designers and a magazine. I had such a blast but after two years interning I realized I was broke and part time jobs were not cutting it. So I moved back to New York and here I am.

Through this blog I want to talk about 3V3RYTH!NG you can think of. I’m gonna talk about boiis ( and my boyfriend for seven years — yes we are high school sweet<3s) makeup, furniture, chocolate chip cookies and FA$HION of couuurse and anything else you want to talk about. plz plz plzz comment. love you guys and thanks for readingg xoxoxo daze

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 16, 2010 2:04 am

    Daisy! Thank you for stopping by my blog and checking it out. I’m beyond glad that it can bring a smile to your face!! Have a beautiful day and I will definitely be stopping by your blog again!

    xo
    KD

Leave a Reply

