Skip to content

one or two??

March 16, 2010

That job I’ve been going to hundreds of interviews for (an assistant to a personal stylist) actually may work out. There’s one more round of interviews – I know – INTENSE! and I’ve heard it’s between me and five other girls. The question is.. what the eeffffff do I wear? Here are two options please help!! The last interview is this Friday  at 11:30 and then I’m off to DC for the weekend to do this journalism project there which is also SUPER EXCITING! unfortunately I won’t be able to post anything over the weekend but come back on Sunday night because I’ll definitely have posted by then. Love you girlies. remember to COMMENT AND VOTE! I’m desperately beggin for aid in this horrendous decision I have to make.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 4:46 am

    i say one… spring’s right around the corner!
    side note: how do you picture your outfits so cute and compactly??

  2. March 17, 2010 10:02 pm

    thanks! yeahh im leaning towards the creams too and also that tshirt is one of my favorites because of the color and jcrew makes the GREATEST fabrics. soo soft. about my outfits i use this fab website called polyvore.com. i have an account on it if you want sneak peak at some stuff that i havent published on here yet. its http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/profile?id=1386273

    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

