Skip to content

mi casa es su casa

March 30, 2010

My boyfriend moved in about like a week or two ago. And I have already decided to move out! I am just renting and it’s easy enough to move out by July-ish. Meanwhile I am house hunting and thinking up ideas. I’m so excited!! with my first few paychecks I have a pretty good budget and I am super puumped to start. I am going to keep you guys in the know the whole way through. I have my eye on an apartment in the west village that is 2 bedroom that is adorableee!!! I am so obsessed I sort of need it but I need to put down the first month and sign the contract by the first day of May which is soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

