Skip to content

Easter Eggs

April 4, 2010

Hello everyone! Easter puts me in such a good mood. Spent the day with family and it was so fun to run around the park and look for eggs with the young children. So I found a place to move officially. we buy on May 1 and then we will move in on July 1 because that’s when our lease is up in the apartment I’m renting now. That works perfect though because then I can decorate and make it flawless and then move in! I am so thrilled. The closet is huuuge and so is the kitchen – my two favorite parts of a house. My family and friends are so exctited for me too and persuaded me to have a house warming party in July which I am so down for. Free gifts for no reason to celebrate my new home which will desperately need new appliances and stuff. It’s perfect. So anyway, enough about me. I hope you had a wonderful Easter or just a wonderful day since it was so beautiful outside. xoxo -daisy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

