Skip to content

Amanda Seyfried

April 13, 2010

I am totally in love with Amanda Seyfried. I think she is an amazing actress and so beautiful. In Mamma Mia, Mean Girls, Dear John (my favorite movie eveer), and Chloe, she always looks flawless and fabulous. You should look for more posts about her in the future because I am obsessed. I love finding an actress who is dedicated to the art of acting rather than getting on People Magazine and Perez. She seems so down to earth and her look is so unique. Here’s something new that I’m trying – giving you a picture as well as where the clothes I use are from. Thanks for reading! xoxo -daisy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

