Skip to content

Grownups

April 18, 2010

what do you want to be when you grow up? I want to do exactly what I’m doing but I want to have kids so bad. I’m not married yet or engaged but when I am, I am going to have hundreds of kids. I don’t want to lose everything when I have a child though. I’m going to be a cool mom like Jennifer Garner. She’s my favorite mom celeb by far. I love how she’s casual but always put together. Her and Ben Affleck have to be the cutest couple eveer!! – – And that child is an angel. So adorable. To get her look, I just searched for some neutral sweaters and blazers along with cute blouses and jeans (stay away from mom jeans – instead the new mom jeans are bootcut mosdef)

I also want to be the editor in chief someday.. we will see when that day arrives but right now i am super happy doing exactly what I am doing. Everyone had to start somewhere right? For this look I wanted lots of business dresses and some great skirts also. Never will I be a suit type of girl. why would you when there is so many other possibilities?!

xoxo -daisy <3<3 comment and tell me what you want to be when you “grow up”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

