Skip to content

I’m BACK

June 2, 2010

Hi everyone! Sorry about the lack of posts recently! I am officially back! Let me let you in on what’s been happening recently. So for new readers, I am a 24-year-old stylist in New York City named Daisy. So last time I checked in I was working a few jobs but mainly I was an assistant to a real famous stylist and helped her with magazine looks, celeb red carpet events, helped designers put together all their looks and assemble accessories with them. Obviously, I learned a lot from her but I had to quit to take the excellent opportunity to go to Paris and be a stylist for a new french movie. Through connections, I got to work with an aamaaaazing french director and put my name out there in the movie industry which isn’t what I necessarily wanted to do to begin with, but now that I did it, I don’t know! I always loooved being a stylist but I thought it would lead to writing for a magazine or something but now that I’m moving in a different direction I’m not quite sure! All I know is I had a blast and now I’m back in New York (got in two nights ago!) and I have nothing to do since I had to quit all my jobs. So you will be hearing a lot from me! xoxoxo – daisy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2010 9:22 pm

    Ooooh, so glad I found your blog! I feel like I “know” someone famous! Can’t wait to read more from you!

Leave a Reply

