Skip to content

Job Interview Today!

June 21, 2010

Today I have a meeting with the producers of this new amazing movie (not in Paris this time but in LA!) It may seem weird to you after I spent two years in LA and then moved to NY, it is now that I am considering working in the movie biz — but that’s how life is! 😀 So I am flying out for tomorrow(Tuesday) and then the next day also. I am staying in the best hotel I could ever ask for but I am hardly even going to be there! Here’s mostly everything I am packing:

After I arrive, I am having lunch with my friends from LA that I haven’t seen in a year. I am so excited! Then I am going to a Hollywood beach party that my really good friend from high school invited me too because she is friends with the celeb that is throwing the party. I am looking forward to seeing her and meeting her cool new LA friends 😀 After I get my beauty sleep, I have to wake up early for my interview. I had the hardet time picking out this outfit but I am pretty happy with the end result. The dress is new from modcloth.com and then I wanted to stay neutral for the rest of the outfit. I think it successfully says “I know fashion, so hire me!” without being way too over the top. Hope you guys agree! I will tell you all how it goes on wednesday!!

xoxo – daisy

No comments yet

Leave a comment